Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Price Lists
Caskets
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.
9241 Columbia Blvd.
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
Tel: 301.585.4050



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maria Lourdes Esquivel Walton Tue January 27, 2015
Yung Kee Chang Sun January 25, 2015
Antonio Tristan Castillo Sun January 25, 2015
David Louis Georges Wed January 21, 2015
Morris R Henderson Tue January 20, 2015
Louise M Jaques Mon January 19, 2015
Frida Ngangue Sun January 18, 2015
Anna M Fontana Fri January 16, 2015
J Felipe Barrera Diaz Fri January 09, 2015
Juan Francisco Melendez Sat January 03, 2015
Phyllis Beamish Tue December 30, 2014
Agathe Tessi Wed December 24, 2014
Claudio Morfinez Ortiz Wed December 24, 2014
PFC. Milton Alexander Barrera U.S.A. Sat December 20, 2014
Infant Katie Mayely Flores Alvarez Fri December 19, 2014
Tiina Anneli Hayden Thu December 18, 2014
Peter Chaker Mon December 15, 2014
Genoveva Morales Mon December 15, 2014
Robert James Baker Sun December 14, 2014
Blanca Lidia Perdomo Sat December 13, 2014
Vladimir Kovrigin Thu December 11, 2014
Julian Lemus Martinez Wed December 10, 2014
Yves Zoo Ebendeng Fri December 05, 2014
Chris Chol Oh Tue December 02, 2014
Anna P Pukhtel Sun November 30, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |