Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Price Lists
Caskets
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.
9241 Columbia Blvd.
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
Tel: 301.585.4050



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sol Novinsky Sun June 28, 2015
Maria Marta Gracias Vda. De Flores Sat June 27, 2015
Louise Bertha Rogers Sat June 27, 2015
Maria Concepcion Bautista De Motta Sat June 27, 2015
Nely Virginia Argueta De Argueta Fri June 26, 2015
Antonia Soria De Martinez Tue June 16, 2015
Antonia Campos Alvarez Mon June 15, 2015
Nelson Alan Sanchez-Chavarria Sat June 06, 2015
Janine Marie Kruze Fri June 05, 2015
Jose Guadalupe Castro Tue June 02, 2015
John N Simirtzakis Sun May 31, 2015
Melquiades Hurtado Ortiz Thu May 28, 2015
Gabriel Antonio Fuentes Wed May 27, 2015
Sardar Masih Tue May 26, 2015
Maria Tomasa Bonilla Miguel Sun May 24, 2015
Saul Antonio Guerra Mazariegos Thu May 21, 2015
Margarita Tsoy Thu May 21, 2015
Santiago "Chago" Gonzalez Fri May 15, 2015
Eleanor White Wed May 13, 2015
Geraldine Rossiter Wintermyer Tue May 12, 2015
Claire Michelle Carter Tue May 12, 2015
Gerardo Ernesto Garcia Lopez Sat May 09, 2015
Pardeep Kumar Saini Fri May 08, 2015
Rosalia Lagares Jorge Fri May 08, 2015
Antonia Alfaro de Orellana Sun May 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |