Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Price Lists
Caskets
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.
9241 Columbia Blvd.
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
Tel: 301.585.4050



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Oscar Orlando Hernandez Fernandez Mon July 27, 2015
Cecilia Villasenor Martinez Sat July 25, 2015
Ines Cortez de Cabrera Thu July 23, 2015
Lilian Garcia Franco Tue July 21, 2015
Ricardo Antonio Tajadillo Tue July 21, 2015
Fredua Akwasi Prempeh Sun July 19, 2015
Brandon Troy Barron Sun July 19, 2015
Elias H Yousif Thu July 16, 2015
Aurelia Rose Tarpinian Thu July 16, 2015
William Muller Isaac Tue July 14, 2015
Nerys Albertina Henriquez Lara Mon July 13, 2015
Daisy Yesenia Fuentes Mon July 13, 2015
Pauline Inez Alther Mon July 13, 2015
Mary Dell Lewis Thu July 09, 2015
Zulma Estaela Ramirez Mon July 06, 2015
Maria Semion Masters Fri July 03, 2015
Manuel A Urbina Thu July 02, 2015
Sol Novinsky Sun June 28, 2015
Maria Concepcion Bautista De Motta Sat June 27, 2015
Louise Bertha Rogers Sat June 27, 2015
Maria Marta Gracias Vda. De Flores Sat June 27, 2015
Nely Virginia Argueta De Argueta Fri June 26, 2015
Antonia Soria De Martinez Tue June 16, 2015
Antonia Campos Alvarez Mon June 15, 2015
Nelson Alan Sanchez-Chavarria Sat June 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |