Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Price Lists
Caskets
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.
9241 Columbia Blvd.
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
Tel: 301.585.4050



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Santiago "Chago" Gonzalez Fri May 15, 2015
Eleanor White Wed May 13, 2015
Geraldine Rossiter Wintermyer Tue May 12, 2015
Claire Michelle Carter Tue May 12, 2015
Gerardo Ernesto Garcia Lopez Sat May 09, 2015
Rosalia Lagares Jorge Fri May 08, 2015
Pardeep Kumar Saini Fri May 08, 2015
Antonia Alfaro de Orellana Sun May 03, 2015
Julian De Jesus Lemus Sanchez Sat May 02, 2015
Freddie Gilliam Sat May 02, 2015
Maria Dolores Murillo Thu April 30, 2015
Ronald Humberto Portillo Thu April 30, 2015
Louis Christ Athanas Wed April 29, 2015
Betty Jean Hansbrough Wed April 29, 2015
Ellen Deborah Thomas Sat April 25, 2015
Maria Amanda Ugarte Sat April 25, 2015
Hector Garcia Mejia Tue April 21, 2015
Joseph Tchuiche Sat April 18, 2015
Jaime Huanca Ayala Wed April 15, 2015
Angel Roderico Reyes Mon April 13, 2015
Gregory Earl Powell Sat April 11, 2015
Patricia Chacon Fri April 10, 2015
Hilda Isabel Salcedo Runyan Thu April 09, 2015
Valentino Tario Wed April 08, 2015
Alfonso Heriberto Lopez Tue April 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |