Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Price Lists
Caskets
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.
9241 Columbia Blvd.
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910
Tel: 301.585.4050



Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maria Cristina De La Cruz Zapata Sun August 24, 2014
Esperanza De La Cruz Garcia Sat August 23, 2014
Vernard Early Woody Sat August 23, 2014
Nonna Melnikova Fri August 15, 2014
Charles W Holman Wed August 13, 2014
Isabella Rachel John Andrews Tue August 12, 2014
Niranjan Cyril Besra Tue August 12, 2014
Ferdinand Joseph Tana Sat August 09, 2014
Dorothy Mae Edwards Wed August 06, 2014
Lois Fusek Wed August 06, 2014
Alexander Diatsintos Sun August 03, 2014
Miguel Angel Velasquez Sat August 02, 2014
Severo Toribio Tue July 29, 2014
Esther Clorinda Goycochea de Ortiz Tue July 29, 2014
Adede Araba Amenyah Tue July 29, 2014
Fernando Rubio Fri July 25, 2014
Vincent Kome Manjo Wed July 23, 2014
Mario Rojas Wed July 23, 2014
Michael Alan Blake Sun July 20, 2014
Jorge Pena Sat July 19, 2014
Ana E Vargas Sat July 12, 2014
David L Randolph Sat July 12, 2014
Ricardo Antonio Santana Sat July 12, 2014
Alexey Theodor Zacharin Sun July 06, 2014
Francois Djiki Fri July 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |