All Obituaries


Filomena Capobianco


Filomena Marino Capobianco     Age 95 On Monday, January 16, 2017 of Silver Spring, Md. Filomena Marino Capobianco entered peacefully into eternal life, the beloved wife of the late...

Rita Kissal


Presbytera Rita Charles Kissal    Age 73 Fell asleep in the Lord on Friday, January 6, 2017. The youngest of five daughters, Presbytera Rita was born to Charles and Katherine...

Irfan Shahid PhD


Irfan Arif Shahid  PhD       Age 90 Of Washington, D.C. died on Wednesday, November 9, 2016 and was born in Nazareth, Palestine. Survived by his loving wife Mary Shiber...

May Fillah


May Fillah     Age 94 Died on Sunday, November 6, 2016 beloved wife of the late Abraham Charles Fillah, loving mother of Connie Jackson (the late Larry), Trixie Bortnem (Randy), and...

Jessica Cordova


Infant Jessica Eva Cordova Died on Monday, October 31, 2016 beloved daughter of Oscar Cordova and Sonia Maricela Rodriguez Cordova.The family will receive friends on Monday, November 7, 2016...

Maria Hernandez


Maria Encarnacion Hernandez    Age 97 Maria Encarnacion Hernandez was born in La Libertad, El Salvador and died on Friday, October 28, 2016. She resided in Silver Spring, MD. The...

Peter Savage PhD


Peter Kilborn Savage PhD On Friday, October 28, 2016 of Silver Spring, MD beloved husband of Jennifer Savage and brother of Jon Savage. The family will receive friends on Sunday, October 30,...

Clement Aho


Clement Allo Aho   Age 53 On Sunday, October 16, 2016 of Silver Spring, MD beloved husband of Grace Serena Aho.Also, survived by other relatives and friends. The family will receive...

Ann Kwon


Ann Young Kwon    Age 54 On Friday, October 21, 2016 of Burtonsville, MD beloved mother of La Young Kang and Dong Hyun Kang. Also survived by two sisters and one brother, and other...

Edwin Rivera De Leon


Edwin Salvador Rivera De Leon      Age 58 Died on Wednesday, October 19, 2016 and was born in Quetzaltenango, Guatemala. He resided in ilver Spring,MD and is survived...
© 2017 Philip D. Rinaldi Funeral Service, P.A.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS